SEVEN & BRICKS

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 preset

Bag from Sandro (here) ; Jacket from Sandro ; Dress from Zara ; Scarf from Burberry

Sur ces photos, on pourrait dire que tout va bien, mais le froid était vraiment désagréable. Je ne veux pas parler de la pluie et du beau temps, mais je tiens à dire que le temps est horrible à Paris pour un mois de Mai.
J’ai passé une super journée avec ma mère, à faire du shopping en prévision de mon cadeau d’anniversaire. Mes vingt ans arrivent dans plus de six mois, mais il faut bien préparer ça ! Je reprends le travail après demain, il me reste donc demain pour profiter de mon long week-end.
Maintenant, je vais prendre une douche pour me réchauffer puis je vais regarder une télé-réalité. J’ai honte de le dire, mais je dois l’admettre ahah. Bonne nuit !

On those pictures, we could say that everything is fine. But it’s not : it was sooo cold at this moment. I don’t want to talk about the weather, but I have to say that it’s really not a May kind of weather.
I spent a great day with my mother. We did some shopping to find my birthday gift. I know that my twenties will be on January, and I know that I still have more than six months to find it, but I need to find the perfect gift ! I will be back at work on Wednesday, so I will have tomorrow to end this long weekend.
Now I am going to take a hot shower and then watch a reality show. I am ashamed to say so, but I have to admit it ahah. Good night ! 

Leave a Reply

