STAYING WARM 

pic-1-copypic-2-copypic-3-copyTop from Missguided ; Skirt from Zara ; Coat from Sandro ; Sneakers from Nike (Internationalist)

Début de semaine plutôt compliqué pour moi ! Je me suis sentie malade toute la journée. Je n’ai même pas pu terminer ma journée de travail. Je déteste être malade, et pourtant ça m’arrive si souvent. Toutes les deux semaines, il faut que je sois malade, c’est incroyable ahah. Voici les photos d’aujourd’hui, prises sur mon lieu de travail donc le décor n’est pas tout à fait au point, mais tant pis. J’adoore ce manteau long, j’aimerai m’en procurer un autre dans les tons beiges cette fois. Demain, je passe mon code. Souhaitez-moi bonne chance !

The beginning of this week was pretty difficult. I felt sick all day long. I wasn’t even able to finish my day at work. I hate being sick, but it happens so often. Every two weeks, my body needs to be sick, it’s unbelievable ahah. Here are some pictures taken today, at my workplace. The background isn’t that pretty, whatever. I loove this long coat, it’s one of my favorite ! I would like another one, but in beige tones this time. Tomorrow, I will pass the first test for my driving license. Wish me luck !

Leave a Reply

