THE MOUNTAINS

img_1817img_1806img_1757img_1742

Une magnifique semaine passée avec mon frère ! J’ai bien skié, mais aussi bien bronzé ahah. Nous étions aux Arcs, en savoie. Le paysage est vraiment beau là-bas, voici quelques photos. Maintenant je vais à la clinique faire des examens pour ma blessure à la cuisse. Bon après-midi !

I spent a beautiful week with my brother! I skied well, but I also tanned well ahah. We were in Les Arcs, in Savoie. The landscapes were wonderful, here are some pictures. Now I am going to the clinic to see what I have with my thigh. Good afternoon!

Leave a Reply

