ELEPHANT BELT

pic-1pic-4pic-5-copypic-3img_1881Knit from Gerard Darel ; Top from American Apparel ; Belt from Richard Gampel ; Jeans from Zara 

J’ai dû prendre des photos à l’intérieur puisqu’avec mes béquilles sortir est devenu difficile ahah. Je ne sais pas encore ce que j’ai, mais je me suis blessée au ski. J’ai l’impression que je ne finirai jamais de me faire mal ! Demain, j’ai un rendez-vous afin de savoir ce que c’est. En attendant, je vais essayer de sortir un peu en fin d’après-midi, faire un peu de courses. En tout cas, cette ceinture vintage est de loin ma préférée !

I had to take indoors pictures because since I have crutches (again), it’s difficile to go outdoor ahah. I don’t know what I have yet, but It happened during a ski session. I feel like I will never stop to hurt myself! Tomorrow, I finally have a meeting to know what it is. Meanwhile, this afternoon I am going to do some shopping. Anyway, this vintage belt really is my favorite!

Leave a Reply

