GIRLS NIGHT

Processed with VSCO with f2 presetimg_1548         img_1541img_1520

Hier soir j’ai accueilli quelques amies chez moi pour fêter mon anniversaire avec celles dont je suis le plus proche. Rosé et musique étaient au rendez-vous, avec une tarte aux myrtilles pour le dessert. Ma pâtisserie préférée ! Je ferai bientôt un article sur mon cadeau d’anniversaire. Bonne nuit à tous !

Last night I invited some of my best friends for my birthday. I made dinner, it was so fun I want to do this more often ! There was rosé wine and music, with a blueberry tart for desert. My favorite ! An article about my birthday gifts is coming soon. Good night all !  

Leave a Reply

