WELCOME HOME

ann-tuil-3

ann-tuil

ann-tuil-2

ann-tuil-4

ann-tuil-1

Knee boots from Ann Tuil (here

Enfin les voilà ! J’en ai rêvé pendant tellement loongtemps, j’ai hâte de pouvoir mettre ces cuissardes. Pour le moment, je ne peux pas m’autoriser les talons avec mon entorse au genou. J’attendrai donc encore un peu… Mais j’avais vraiment besoin de vous montrer quelques photos avant que je guérisse !

Here it is ! I have dreamt of them for so loong, I can’t wait to wear my knee boots. For the moment I can’t wear heels. I have a knee sprain, and it hurts so bad. I’ll still wait for them… But I needed to share some pictures, I am so excited to get healed ! 

Leave a Reply

